Navigate Sites

CEO's OFFICE

Employee Designation Ext No. Email Address
Eustace Mashimbye CEO / (interim Chief Financial officer) 2028 eustace@proudlysa.co.za
Preya Keshav Board Secretary 2006 preya@proudlysa.co.za
Slindile Nkosi Projects Management Coordinator 2023 silindile@proudlsa.co.za
Livhuwani Nemakhavhani Senior Project Management Intern 2037 livhuwani@proudlysa.co.za

HR DEPARTMENT

Employee Designation Ext No. Email Address
Vusi Sithole Chief of Human Resources 2017 vusi@proudlysa.co.za
Sebabatso Mtshali Senior HR Administrator 2014 sebabatso@proudlysa.co.za
Rosemary Hadebe HR Administrator 2030 rosemary@proudlysa.co.za
Sabelo Zikalala Warehousing Clerk 2034 sabelo@proudlysa.co.za
Nadia Davids Receptionist HR Support 2041 nadia@proudlysa.co.za
Mathabang Matsemela Senior Receptionist Intern 2041 mathabang@proudlysa.co.za
Rebecca Mofokeng Office Cleaner 2011 rebecca@proudlysa.co.za

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Employee Designation Ext No. Email Address
Happy Ngidi Chief of Marketing and Communications 2022 happy@proudlysa.co.za
Deryn Graham PR Manager 2036 deryn@proudlysa.co.za
Tshiamo Ndlovu PR Officer 2021 tshiamo@proudlysa.co.za
Siyabonga Zungu Brand Manager 2038 siyabonga@proudlsa.co.za
Amy Williams Senior Events and Exhibitions Coordinator 2007 amy@proudlysa.co.za
Bongani Xaba Electronic Media Officer 2019 bongani@proudlysa.co.za
Zineida Pomuser Multimedia and Graphics Designer 2015 zineida@proudlysa.co.za
Lesego Mosang Events and Exhibitions Coordinator 2020 lesego@proudlysa.co.za
Kutlwano Mosholi Events and Exhibitions Coordinator 2035 kutlwano@proudlysa.co.za
Phumzile Xaba Events and Exhibitions Coordinator 2026 phumzile@proudlysa.co.za

MEMBERSHIP, LEGAL AND COMPLIANCE

Employee Designation Ext No. Email Address
Mpho Thothela Chief of Membership, Legal & Compliance. 2017 mpho@proudlysa.co.za
Joseph Mashiane Membership Consultant 2008 joseph@proudlysa.co.za
Lucia Mekgwe Membership Consultant 2016 lucia@proudlysa.co.za
Tinyiko Mathebula Membership Consultant 2012 tinyiko@proudlysa.co.za
Keleabetswe Mokgejane Membership Consultant 2024 keleabetswe@proudlysa.co.za
Letlhogonolo More Membership Consultant 2033 tlhogi@proudlysa.co.za

FINANCE, IT AND BUSINESS SUPPORT

Employee Designation Ext No. Email Address
Eustace Mashimbye CEO / (interim Chief Financial officer) 2013 eustace@proudlysa.co.za
Jeanette Makhoba Procurement Officer 2014 jeanette@proudlysa.co.za
Mala Pillay Bookkeeper 2005 mala@proudlysa.co.za
Colin Slaffa Bookkeeper 2003 colin@proudlysa.co.za
Pressly Mokhare IT Administrator 2040 prerssly@proudlysa.co.za
Thato Mogorosi IT Administrator 2040 thato@proudlysa.co.za
Back to Top